All Corsa Forum banner

1 - 20 of 58 Posts

·
Registered
1,522 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anythin to liven up my corsa its 1.2 P reg, its a bit of a loose thread but anythin people might have gove me a shout u never know, payday was y'day aswell!

·
Registered
393 Posts
well what do you want for it? focus on engine work and leave the rest? develop it as a whole or make it into a styling project? the list goes on mate, most people sit down and have a long think about what they want to do with it once theyve decided to change it, post your ideas and see what happens, most people on here might try and help you out with things you arent too sure on.

·
Registered
1,522 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Well, ive got the gsi spoiler coming soon, want new mirrors, DTM? want to get the smoked lexus lights for the back, smoked headlights, exhaust, lower 40mm, gsi kit, just stuff to keep it subtle and doesnt cost a bomb! So second hand is the way forward as im a 6th form student!

·
Registered
5,972 Posts
nah not lex**** lights, i dont care if there smoked or not they paff imo, just get normal smoked corsa 1's

·
Registered
3,254 Posts
i dont lik the crom lexus lights but the black 1's arnt to bad depending wot look you want to go for.

·
Premium Member
15,222 Posts
The smoked rear lights like on mine are really hard to come by now. Lee_H is trying to source some and is finding it practically impossible. Also dearing is right about the lexus lights, they're crap. There are some good GM lights from south africa which look mint on the corsa. Check this: http://www.autostyle.co.za/prodview...l&cid=corsa old B&pg=2&showall=&brandstr=&str=
It doesn't look too amazing but when you see them on a car they're stunning.

·
Registered
3,254 Posts
i had to get the black lexus 1s 4 mine couldnt find any smoked 1's for a 5dr.does any one no where i can get the smoked 1's from?

·
Registered
5,972 Posts