All Corsa Forum banner

1 - 20 of 279 Posts

·
Registered
2,788 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
hi this isnt my first corsa but it is my first project.

its a 2000 xreg altlantis blue 3dr 1.0ltr club

my first modification is to throw away the old steel rims and add some corsa c 15" sxi alloys with 185/55 tyres although now its got the ground clearance of a monster truck and rolls like f**k.

second im in the process of (as i write this) spraying away the blotchy grey/black trim, in the end they will be atlantis blue

jobs to do:
colour coding half way there
blue interior light bulb done
xenon headlight bulbs done
debadge done
punto rear wiper done
paint alloys
beesting aerial done
irmy debadged grill ordered
crystal??? side repeaters done
upgrade brakes to cavalier 256mm disks and calipers with braided hoses
upgrade suspension and lower by 50mm maybe more
drop a 1.6ltr 8v into it
angel eye head lights need to collect
spoiler need to collect
interior (still undecided wat to do there) EDIT: calibra black leather

·
Registered
8,525 Posts
Best colour :) just a shame they didnt do Atlantis blue sports :(
Have a look at mine and nibnob21's project threads if you want to see what weve done with our Atlantis blues, either for inspiration or so you know not what to do :p

Apolagies to the other Atlantis bluers, who I haven't mentioned, nibnob was just the first who came to mind :)

·
Registered
2,788 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
Best colour :) just a shame they didnt do Atlantis blue sports :(
Have a look at mine and nibnob21's project threads if you want to see what weve done with our Atlantis blues, either for inspiration or so you know not what to do :p

Apolagies to the other Atlantis bluers, who I haven't mentioned, nibnob was just the first who came to mind :)
Both great cars i didnt know there were so many atlantis bluers around untill i found allcorsa i have plenty of ideas now many thanks,