All Corsa Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 666 Posts

·
Registered
977 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
hi there, did a project ages ago on my old corsa but it was rubbish... this is my new one and as you can see it's a 1.0 silver merit so pretty basic but it's cheap which is the main thing seeing as i'm a student and its only done 70k. will get it looking how i want and then maybe at the end of 2011 think about an engine conversion.

Done
INSIDE
- new tax disc holder
- fitted mfd
- new grab handle
- tailored mats
- blue mfd/heater controls led kit
- black richbrook doorpins
- full sport interior
- carpetted glovebox
- chrome vectra door handles
- titanium gearknob cap
- cc'd door handle surrounds
- remote control JVC headunit
- SRi steering wheel

OUTSIDE
- aero wipers
- de-wipered rear
- debadged rear
- lowered 60mm on spax shocks and springs
- tigra alloys wrapped in 195/45/15 toyos
- full sportex exhaust system with 3" tip and straight-through pipe
- tigra scuttle panel
- badgeless grille
- clear numberplate light lense
- HID headlights and sidelights
- heko wind deflectors
- mk4 Astra side repeaters
- euro rear lights
- colour-coded wing mirrors
- new plates
- GSi spoiler
- cc'd bootlock surround
- Depo's

MAINTENANCE/REPAIRS/ENGINE
- new battery
- new egr valve
- new crank sensor
- drilled standard air box
- new mass air flow meter

cheers. alex.

·
Registered
170 Posts