All Corsa Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
15,222 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here's a list of contact info for insurance companies:

Admiral 0800 600 800 http://www.admiral.com/
Adrian Flux 01553 777 240 / 08700777240 http://www.adrianflux.co.uk/
AON 01384 552 670 http://www.aon.com
A-Plan 0845 071 123 http://www.aplan.co.uk/
AXA 0800 015 4292 http://www.axa-motor.co.uk
Bell Direct 0800 140 180 http://www.belldirect.co.uk/
Bennetts 0990 202090 http://www.bennetts.co.uk/
Bugdet 0800 028 9044 http://www.budgetinsurance.com/
Catterall 01254 695 055 http://www.chris-thompson.co.uk/
Churchill 0800 200 331 http://www.churchill.com
Cis 08457 464646 http://www.cis.co.uk/
CoverSure (RallySure) 01829 733 880 http://www.dmatters.co.uk/
Crowthorne Insurance 01344 771626 http://www.crowthorne.co.uk
Direct Line 0845 246 8701 http://uk.directline.com/
Elephant 0870 6080668 http://www.elephant.co.uk
Endsleigh 0800 028 3571 http://www.endsleigh.co.uk
Footman 0121 651 6250 http://www.footmanjames.co.uk
Graham Sykes 0870 444 6319 http://www.graham-sykes.co.uk/
Greenlight 01277 263 030 http://www.greenlight-insurance.co.uk/
HIC - 08451 290 290
Hill House Hamond 01733 310899 http://www.hhh.co.uk/
Keith Michaels 0181 642 7868 http://www.keithmichaels.co.uk
Liverpool Victoria 0800 514 514 http://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk
More Than 0800 072 4186 http://www.morethan.com
Motor Quote Direct 0800 48 44 33 http://www.motorquotedirect.co.uk/
Nash Warren 0121 561 4484 http://www.nashwarren.co.uk/
Norwich Union 0870 242 0800 http://www.norwichunion.com/
Peart 0870 240 2972 http://www.peart.co.uk/
Peoples Choice 0800 614 824 http://www.peopleschoice.co.uk/
Performance Direct 08704 203896 http://www.performancedirect.co.uk/
Privilege Insurance 0113 292 5555 http://www.privilege.com/
Quinn Direct 0845 850 0845 http://www.quinn-direct.com/
QuoteLine Direct 0870 444 0870 http://www.quoteline-direct.co.uk/
RAC 0845 3000 755 http://www.rac.co.uk
Sainsburys 0800 032 0000 http://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/insurance/
Sky Insurance 0208 3645500 www.skyinsurance.co.uk
Tesco 0845 300 9900 http://www.tesco.com
The AA 0870 606 0483 http://www.theaa.com
Hastings Direct 0800 00 1066 http://www.hastingsdirect.com
Esure 0845 603 7873 http://www.esure.com
Halifax 0845 608 9913 http://carinsurance.halifax-online.co.uk
Eagle Star 08459 45 45 67 http://www.eaglestar.co.uk
Lloyds TSB 0800 056 3040 http://www.insurance.co.uk
Screen Trade 0800 435 207 http://www.screentrade.co.uk
Its4me 0870 0131 464 http://www.its4me.co.uk/
The Insurance Centre 0709 2511050 http://www.theinsurancecentre.co.uk
Quote-A-Car 08707 709075 http://www.quotea.co.uk/quotea/default.asp
Diamond 0800 36 24 36 http://www.diamond.co.uk
Sheila's Wheels 0845 604 3552 http://www.sheilaswheels.com
 
  • Like
Reactions: karlw

·
Registered
Joined
·
103 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
521 Posts
im with adrian flux they have been amazing for me but every company is different for different people i think this thread is a brilliant idea aalot of help for those dreaded renewal dates
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,586 Posts
just filled in the online form for a quote from adrian flux, for next year when im 19 and i've got 2 yrs no claims bonus, and then when i get the quote e-mailed to me il do it again but with a valver engine and see what the difference is, because i wana do it, but i wana do it properly so i dont have to get bent MOTs and stuff and dont live in fear everytime a copper pulls me lol
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,522 Posts
Confused.com is the best way to get your quote!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,972 Posts
no its not! i tried it ages ago when i was first getting qoutes! terrible site i thought, car insurance supermarket is good
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
15,222 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Each insurance company will be different to others. It's just a case of ringing round and getting a quote that suits you.
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
15,222 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Updated for you :thumbs_up:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
77 Posts
Hey guys iv just signed up, anyways my car insurance for my 1.0 corsa is 1.4k atm then a motorbike drove into me and naturaly he won the claim so its going to over 2k at renewal has anyone got any ideas on how to lower this? it will be a strugle trying to mod it with uni at the same time. Thanks - laughyboy.
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
15,222 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
Create a new thread in the right section. This thread is just for insurance contact info.
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
15,222 Posts
Discussion Starter · #17 ·
Updated :thumbs_up:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
197 Posts
Cheers for that, i did a quote the other month for my swift £900 fully comp, did another one today with the same details as last time and got £3357 so i think i will be ringing about and checking the websites. cheers lee
 
1 - 19 of 19 Posts
Top